poplamusical.blogg.se

Kadhal desam o vennila
Kadhal desam o vennila











The devil riding on me won and I willed my straining heart to join her dance. Her movements, though urgent, were graceful and she soon had me transfixed with her dance. She flitted across my line of vision like a butterfly high on nectar and my eyes followed her. Mottai rocks, but ARR impresses me in his own way! Peace!) (P.S Before all you IR hardliners sharpen your knives, I have to say that such a two disc compilation would be totally impossible for IR, just as a top 10 list cannot do justice to ARR. Thotal Poo Malarum - Hariharan, Harini ( New, 2004).Azhagiya Cinderella - Hariharan ( Kangalal Kaidhu Sei, 2003).Yedho Yedho - Karthik, Gopika Poornima ( Enakku 20 Unakku 18, 2003).Udaya Udaya - Hariharan, Sadhna Sargam ( Udaya, 2003).Pookum Malare - Hariharan ( Udaya, 2003).Vaanila - Srinivas, Karthik (Kadhal Virus, 2002).Vidai Kodu Engal Naadae - Balram, MSV ( Kannathil Muthamittal, 2002).Vellai Pookal - ARR ( Kannathil Muthamittal, 2002).Nee Dhan En Desiya Geetham - Balaram ( Parthale Paravasam, 2001).Azhage Sugama - Srinivas, Sadhana Sargam ( Parthale Paravasam, 2001).Nenthukitten - Karthik, Chitra Sivaram ( Star, 2001).Balasubramaniam, Sadhana Sargam ( Thenali, 2000) Theendai Mei Theendai - SPB, Chitra ( En Swasa Kaatre, 1999).Oru Poiyavadhu - Srinivas / Hariharan ( Jodi, 1999).Narumugaye - UnniKrishnan, Bombay Jayashree ( Iruvar, 1996).Ayirathil Naan Oruvan - Mano ( Iruvar, 1996).Oru Naal - Swarnalatha ( Andhimandharai, 1996).Sakhiye Nee Dhan - Unni Krishnan ( Andhimandharai, 1996).Balasubramaniam, Susheela ( Indian, 1996) No Problem - Apache Indian, ARR ( Love Birds, 1996).O Vennila - Unni Krishnan ( Kadhal Desam, 1996).Kaiyil Midhakkum Kanava Nee - Srinivas ( Ratchagan, 1996).Vidu Kathaiya - Hariharan ( Muthu, 1995).Markazhi Poove - Shobha ( May Madham, 1994).Sevvanam - Mano, Pallavi ( Pavithra, 1994).Uyirum Neeye - Unni Krishnan ( Pavithra, 1994).Kala, Sunandha ( Kizhakku Cheemayilae, 1993) Yedhukku Pondatti - Shahul Hameed, TK.Putham Puthu Bhoomi - Mano, Chitra ( Thiruda Thiruda, 1993).Thee Thee - Carolene ( Thiruda Thiruda, 1993).July Madham Vanthal - SPB, Chitra ( Pudhiya Mugam, 1993).Parkathe Parkathe - Minmini ( Gentleman, 1993).Perhaps, the classic case of the devil inside an idle mind, with schools being still closed for the summer? I don't know.īut it would suffice to say that these has been one of those few moments of my life that I'd would rather forget and hope that in the broader sense, the world's much better than these few people. Were they drunk? I don't think so, since they occured in the middle of the afternoon. Twice, I was subjected to a few choice slurs from people driving by as I was waiting to cross the road! I observed that in both incidents last week the parties dishing out the abuse seemed to be teenagers. She says she just pities such people, perhaps on their misguided thoughts, I think.Īnd then, last week I joined the club too. She also adds that a few days earlier, someone that she was talking about their used car, hung up the phone on her after she replied in the affirmative to the question - "Are you Indian?"! Apparently he mentioned that he wouldn't sell his car to an Indian. My views started changing when a couple of weeks ago, Meghna and her roomies were yelled at by a passerby because they were "Indian". However I did forget that I had been living in idyllic Athens for most of these four years. I wanted to post on it first, saying that in my four years here in the US, I haven't personally experienced anything like this (even at the height of the post 9/11 xenophobia), but for some reason the post did not materialize. Sunil Laxman wrote about his personal experiences sometime ago. Racial disharmony seems to have been the flavor of the times during these past few months.













Kadhal desam o vennila